New Celllll 9:49 p.m. 03.26.04

i feel. sleepy.

i hear. The Cosby Show.

i quote. "You're very important to me amy."

Ahh seems I don't update as much as I used to. I'm trying but sometimes I don't get stuff to talk about, yannno.

Well, this week I spent a lot of time with Emilies and Nats. But that's pretty usual since it's almost always us 3.

Hm school's going okay I suppose. I really haaate math =. We had a test last tuesday which kinda sucked, but I'm glad that is over with. Also had a physics test on Monday. I thought I did real good on that one. So since my tests were at the beginning of the week, the rest of the week was pretty easy. I watched quite a bit of movies. But watched probably all of them with my chicas so it's all good. Love you girls <3.

So I came home this weekend. Emily initially was gonna go home which was ok. And then last night, Nat decided to go home. So I thought I'd go home too if neither of them are going to be there. But it's alright.. cause they sent me a new cell phone which they sent to my HOUSE. So I got that today =). Quite exciting, I must say. I'm just gonna wait til my parents get back from vaca so I can fix it so that's my phone and not the one I have now.. program it n shit. It's also my grandpa's birthday today.. so I went n stopped by to visit him. He's 81 today.. ooftah, he's gettin old. But he does look good for his age =x. But shit he's funny. Everytime he answered the phone which he knew they'd be callin to wish him a happy bday.. he'd go "Bloomington Nursing Home, Room 306, Bed 2.. can i help you?" Shit I love my grandpa <3. I feel so bad for my grandma though.. she's doesn't member much. She'll ask me stuff like 4 times.. it's kinda sad.

Soo my parents get back from Florida tomorrow. And my sis gets back from New York on Sunday. I really wanna see my sister.. seems I haven't seen her in forever. I miss her. Buut I shall see her at Easter =).

Wellll I'm pretty tired. Only had 5 hours of sleep last night and didn't get my nap. Soo perhaps I'll be crashing early tonight. But hah, early to me aint that early for the average person ;).

Have a nice night.

-Amy-

Then || Now