Beeee STING 1:22 p.m. 08.11.03

i feel. content, happy.

i hear. 3 doors down - love me when i'm gone. [the radio]

Yesterday, the family and I went to the Strom's for a little party before Mary and Ben left for home again. It was pretty nice. They have a pool, so we were outside a lot. But then, a bunch of us were just sitting outside talking. And Sue [my aunt] got stung by a bee. I was a bit confused cause she was like "ahh ahhhh ahhhhhhh" and ran inside. But she's allergic to bees, so wow did shit happen after that point. So when she gets stung, she has to put a couple shots in her leg or something. So she only had one shot with her, which really wasn't good. So they called 911. She started turning red and crap, and wow it was kinda freaky. I think they said she almost went unconscious. Whew, so the ambulance got there and took her. It was weird.. I don't think I've ever been somewhere where an ambulance came to take someone I really knew. But anyways, she came back a couple hours later and she's ok now. Love you, Sue :x.

Hm anyways. I had breakfast this morning, and can't have anything else to eat today or tomorrow =.. cause of the whole colonoscopy. woohoo! I'm really NOT excited about that. Perhaps we'll manage though? wish me luck, peoples :x!

I called Maggie last night, my other roommate. And I guess she said she's the "third person." And also said that she'll probably have to move out of the room, within 2 weeks.. which she isn't too excited about that. I wouldn't either.. moving all your shit in one room, then having to move it some other place. She seems real nice too though, so yay for that. I'm just glad I'm not in her position, that would suck =. So it looks like I'll be bringing a LOT of stuff to furnish the room, which is ok. It shall become my new home sweet home ;). I move in, 2 weeks from tomorrow.. CRAZY. but I'm so flipping excited.

15 days til I leave!

-Amy-

Then || Now