Busy Week 1:17 a.m. 09.20.03

i feel. a little sleepy.

i hear. The Dixie Chicks - Ready to run. Yes, my roommate likes country ;)

i quote. the old lady - "got any cute professors?"

Well, yea I guess I haven't updated since Monday. Doesn't seem like it's been that long but eh.

I've been pretty busy all week which has been great. Especially since I haven't talked to Jo, like at ALL.

On Tuesday, I didn't do too much but I was out quite a bit of the day with Terry and her friend Travis. We went for quite a drive too ;) it was fun though. Wednesday, I was pretty busy with classes and such. That night, I was up til 3 AM which was so much fucking fun. It was just Me, Emily, Nat, Terry and Ash just talked and shit for the longest time. And later, we watched Coyote Ugly. Ahh it was just a great night. And Thursday, I slept in til like 11:30. Ah I love that I only have to get up early 3 times a week B-). Hm so thursday, I just did my homework for my class that day and went to class. That night, Nat, Terry, Erica, and me went over to this guys' dorm and met quite a few people/guys. It was pretty fun though.. cept that those 3 kept claiming that some Dane dude kept looking at me? I didn't see it? Bahahah oh well. That night, I went to bed at like 2 so I didn't get much sleep last night either. And today, Friday, I had such a busy day. I had to get up early, go to Chem lecture, go to west campus, take a calc test, come back to the dorm, shower, turn an assignment in, get cash, Chem lab, eat lunch, hop on the bus to the game, and watch the game. So yea, i was quite busy today.

And todayyyyy is Jo and I's one month anniversary. he actually called me and left me a message saying that and what not. So I called him back and talked to him for a little bit. I almost feel like we're drifting apart but NO it's not going to fucking happen. I can't let that happen, and I'm sure he doesn't want that to happen either? That's why I need to send him something. I'm pretty sure he's gonna send me something for this so-called anniversary ;). But yea, I have something I wanna give him.

Yea, you can tell I'm a bit tired. I also talked to my mom when I was coming home from the game. I hadn't talked to her for a while and wanted to get Jackie's number. I finally said something about the phone bill she will be getting in a week or so. She kinda laughed about it, which i am SO fucking happy about. I even told her I'd pay for it, or at least some of it cause yea, I'm thinking it's going to be quite up there. I even told my mom it was lonely the first week? heh. Anyways, it was nice to hear from my mom again.. she seemed real happy which makes me happy. She might have just been real happy cause I called :). Hm not much else to say so I shall go to sleep.

I miss you and love you, Jo :x

-Amy-

Then || Now