Friday Five, Sept. 19th 1:11 a.m. 09.20.03

1. Who is your favorite singer/musician? Why?

Either Ill Nino, Distrubed or Sevendust. because.. they fucking ROCK :)

2. What one singer/musician can you not stand? Why?

Uh.. the pop shit? For example, Nsync. It just isn't real music to me, I doubt he even writes his own flipping music.. although he probably claims that he does? Like I care ;)

3. If your favorite singer wasn't in the music business, do you think you would still like him/her as a person?

Sure.. I think they'd be great to just hang out with.

4. Have you been to any concerts? If yes, who put on the best show?

I've been to Nickelback and Sevendust. They were both great

5. What are your thoughts on downloading free music online vs. purchasing albums? Do you feel the RIAA is right in its pursuit to stop people from dowloading free music?

Downloading is wonderful. I think it's bullshit that they're trying to sue people so they'll stop people and fine them and all that shit. There's always going to be some company that people are getting music from so why bother trying to stop it? It's not like we're killing people, is it now?

Then || Now