Enjoying myself 9:37 p.m. 09.15.03

i feel. good.

i hear. Mudvayne - World So Cold.

i quote. Erica - "If you guys weren't in here, I'd be naked." :)) Oh shit was that great.

Today was a pretty good day. I did go to bed a bit late last night, cause I had to get up early for my 8 oclock class. My alarm went off at 7:15 but I pushed snooze twice and then turned it off, but fell back asleep on accident. OOPS. Heh so I re-woke up at like 7:40 and was like OH SHIT since class started in 20 minutes and I was still in bed. So yea, I rushed myself to get dressed and all that shit. I didn't even have my shit together for class. Hah but I made it thanks :). So yea, we took some notes in Chem and then took a quiz. I think I did fairly well on it too. I was a bit worried since I hadn't memorized some things that need to be. I got done real early too.. it seemed like I was the first one done. But yea, i don't like to turn my quiz in first? hah I'm cool like that. Hm and I had calc after that. Class was pretty good today. It seemed we didn't have so much notes, which gave us quite a bit of time for us to start our homework. That's what's nice about having that class so long and only 3 days a week. So I came back and watched TV with Krystle, Natalie, and Terry. That was pretty good times. Hm what else did I do today? I just kinda chilled around for a while and then got myself some lunch and did some speech stuff outside. It was really nice out today. Speaking of, our weather is quite messed up. It's supposed to warm up tomorrow and then cool down again. I don't get it, but at least it's livable. So I had speech class and went to dinner with Alyssa. And yea, a bunch of us watched 7th Heaven together so that was fun or something :). I went to Hall council and to this homecoming meeting. YEA I'm gonna help build our float and shit. It should be pretty cool since I never got into that shit in high school because all the "popular kids" did that thing. But here in college, anyone can do stuff. I LOVE THAT ABOUT THIS PLACE. There's no popularity shit going around, it's the best :).

So I haven't talked to Jo since he left. YES I'm quite proud of myself. Since before I couldn't go very long without talking to him. But well, lately he's been the one that calls everytime which has been nice. But now, it's going to be different and we aren't gonna talk so much. But I'm GOING to get through this. And HOW? Yea I'm gonna keep busy on campus and with my classes and stuff. I don't wanna regret not doing shit in college, ya know? Like some people around here, all they wanna do is go home. But I'm like, at least TRY to enjoy yourself here cause it IS your home now. But yea, I'm just gonna try to have the time of my life cause I do have pretty much everything I need in life right now. All I gotta do is keep that and have fun with it and fulfill my education :). Ahh such is life.

Anyways, I'm gonna go write something on Amanda's board for homecoming and then go chill in Erica and Terry's room...

-Amy-

Then || Now