Good weekend 3:33 p.m. 09.22.03

i feel. good.

i hear. U2 - Still haven't found what I'm looking for.

i quote. Heath - "I cried cause she just shouldn't be in a bed like that. I should."

Ah yes, the weekend is over now. I did have a pretty good weekend though. On Friday, Natalie, Krystle, Alyssa, Heather, and I went to the Twins game. I was SO tired that day though. I fell asleep on the bus :">. Krystle said I was out for a while, but I didn't really notice it. Hm but it was a good game. I think the final score was 6-2. We didn't get back til about 1. I even fell asleep on the bus on the way back heh. Anyways, I slept in quite a bit on Saturday. And later, Ash, Natalie and I went to quite a few places. I needed more medicine and the fuckers didn't have my medication which I wasn't too happy about. We went to like 3 or 4 damn pharmacies cause no one had it. It was quite stressful since I needed it. But yea, I finally got it on Sunday. Saturday night, Heath invited me to go cosmic bowling so I did that. That was really fun :). I even won 2 bucks! HEY it's better than nothing. And I met a couple people that night so yea, I had fun :). And Sunday, I got that one prescription finally and didn't do too much for the rest of the day. Terry and I did go over to the guy's dorms haha. It was funny though cause we'd walk by and say hi to dudes in their dorms. It was some good times ;). And we had this floor meeting about "floor wear" which was alright. And then, Terry and I went over to Dan's dorm [Terry has a thing for Dan]. So yea, I was over there for quite a while but then us three came back to our dorms. And yea, I didn't do too much for a while but then Heath came in my room. and BOY, is that guy ever nice. So perhaps, I'll be hangin out with him tonight? who knows.

But i gotta get to class.

-Amy-

Then || Now