I got a fish! 11:52 p.m. 09.24.03

i feel. sleepy, like i'm getting sick =.

i hear. Mudvayne - World So cold.

i quote. Heath - "I'm here if you want."

Yea, this has been an odd week. Well, not odd but just different.

Monday, I went to my classes and watched Virgin Suicides that night. People kept saying that movie was really weird. I thought it was pretty good until the end where all those guys were like partying and shit and then yea. The ending was just ODD. Hm Tuesday, I slept in til like 11:30 which was nice as all hell. I showered and went to McD's with Terry and Erica. Jo even called me when I was out which was sorta surprising. But i kept laughing cause we were having quite a bit of fun in my car. And hm, then he got all pissed cause I was having a good time? Ehh who knows. Later, Terry and I went sorta by her house so she could get some money. We also went to Walgreens and I fucking CUT myself on some glass. Yea it wasn't too pleasant but oh well. AND I GOT A FISH! hahahah he's so pretty. His name is Walter! woot he's so cool. Cept he isn't really eating his food so i'm a bit worried about that. Hmm so we came back and I guess Heath kept coming around looking for me so we could go to dinner together :). but yea, I wasn't around. So anyways, he had class til 10 or so. So I called him and we hung out for a little while. But TODAY, is a different story. I went to my classes and such, took a shower and went over to Heath's dorm. And boy, is that guy nice. He kept wanting to cuddle bahahah, I rock. Jo won't be so happy about that. But as of right now, I just wanna say fuck HIM. I may regret that later but bleh at him lately. He called earlier as I said and he keeps giving me this bull shit on how I always sound like I don't want to talk. I don't get it. I really don't understand that shit. Honestly, I am happy when he calls and happy with the time that we DO talk. But whatever, he can think what ever? OH OH OH, And I LOVE when he says "I'll call you later" and doesn't! It's so fucking SWEET of him. I love him to pieces but sometimes, it's like WHAT THE FUCK DID I DOOOO. I don't know, things can be complicated.

Yaaaay I fed Walter and I think he may FINALLY be eating.

Well, I wish Heath would return cause I'm bored as hell =.

-Amy-

Then || Now