Feels good to be back 10:23 a.m. 01.12.04

i feel. happy, tired.

i hear. the tv.

i quote. "."

And back to school we go. So I came back last night, SUnday. I first saw Ashley and natalie sitting in ash's room. they were oh so excited to see me :). Nat jumped up and hugged me. ahh it was so great to see them again. They noticed my hair right away, since I got it highlighted differently a while back when I was home. And they LOVED it. Ahh it was great. anyways. It took me so freaking long to bring all my bags n shit back up to my room. I think I took at least 5 times UP the stairs. OH and of course i live in the THIRD floor :). ah well, it's done with now. Until move out day, that is.. which isn't for quite some time. So I started to unpack everything and man, again that took quite a while. I brang back a bunch more clothing. My closet won't even shut. eh i think it's the damn towels though. Hmm and later me, nat and ash were leaving to go to Kwik Trip to get some food for dinner and Emily comes. It was good to see her again :). But we left and yeahhhh. It was a good night.. just talking like old times.. and telling the stories of what happened over break. It was nice :). I went to bed WAY to freaking late. OH well though, I learn.

I went to bed pretty late pretty much because of Ben. Ehh we didn't end in such good things last night. I think I made him a little ticked off or something cause he said i was acting different. eh i felt horrible =. I didn't even wanna go to sleep cause i just wanted to make him feel better. Is that so bad? = Ehh I just wanna CALL him, but I know he's sleeping so i'll just wait it out. I'm sure I'll talk to him after my other class today.

This morning was pretty good though. Cept for the part of getting my ass out of bed. Went to class, got my books, and had breakfast with Emily and Jenna. And holy shist.. my books cost $371. that's freaking expensive!

Well anyways, there's more to say but.. I wanna go lay down for a while before I gotta go to my other class. Maybe I'll write more tonight. Who knows.

-Amy-

Then || Now