Here we go again 1:00 a.m. 08.19.03

i feel. happy.

i hear. A Perfect Circle - Weak and Powerless.

i quote. Jo - "i do have a song that makes me think of you though."

Ah yes. It sure seems that Jo and I are getting closer and closer and I'm liking it a lot. I haven't known him for that long, but god do we have so much in common. Honestly, from music to relationship to anything.. we agree on so much. Which is odd, most people do not have the same music tastes but wow do I get happy when I see him. I even stayed up til like 2:30 AM last night just talking to him. So yes, here we go again. I'm starting to like someone A LOT. I just hope this time it won't just totally stop like the last couple of times. Like with Matt, we were so close and now I don't even talk to him. And same with Matty, we got along great but now where the shit is he? Only god knows, right? But eh, this guy Jo seems different and I really like him. We even have like a SONG, for god sakes. But wow does it ever feel nice to feel wanted and such. Anyways. I think we're gonna see Freddy vs. Jason tomorrow and go to dinner. I hope this will continue to be great with him, I really do like him.

Des IM'ed me earlier and asked why I take pills. But you know, I don't really explain what is exactly wrong with me. At least I haven't in great detail. Eh I just figure if you cared enough, you'd come and ask me? Perhaps Des cares! SO thank you, Des.

Kenny wrote about me in his diary. Saying, "good luck in college hope the best for you." That was really nice of him to say that. So I also want to thank you, Kenny! :) Love ya too!

On to today. I got my hair re-hilighted so that was nice? I just wanted to do it again cause I haven't in a while and cause I wanted to before I leave for school. While that, my sister went shopping in that mall. She kept asking me on what we should get our parents for their anniversary. It's their 25th this year and it's next week. So we figure we better get them something special. So we went to this place and we got this plate thing for them with engraving on it.. quite spendy but they better like it! We then went to Herberger's and I got a shirt so woo for that?

Eh well, back to talking to Jo cause I should go to bed soon...

-Amy-

Then || Now