Loving you to pieces 12:09 a.m. 09.27.03

i feel. sick, in love, tired.

i hear. the TV.

i quote. Krystle's info on AIM - "if you love me then let me know, if you don't then let me go."

Ok, I don't have much to say but I just feel like updating.

Jo did call me back though.. called my dorm room AND my cell. And left a message on both. I was proud, needless to say. So hm, I got both of his messages and thought I'd wait a bit to call him back but then he called my cell again. Which made me VERY happy.

I LOVE him to pieces. I honestly don't know what I'd do without him. I'm sure I'd be lonely as fuck right now if it weren't for him and I completely LOVE him for that. Love him for being there for me and all that good stuff. On the phone, I brang up next weekend and though we should get together or what not. It's pretty sure as of right now that we will. I guess it all depend on his band. If he does play, then perhaps I should go watch him play. That would be great :x.

WOW I cannot wait til I see him again. To be held again and all that good stuff :x

I love you to pieces, Johanna.

-Amy-

Then || Now