Night with my sister 5:49 p.m. 01.08.04

i feel. happyyyy.

i hear. Pink Floyd - Another Brick in the wall, my parents talking in the kitchen.

i quote. "That man's a weiner."

Alright so I'm back from visiting my sister. It was quite fun :). I got there and she's watching West Side Story hah shit i haven't seen that in forever. One of the best musicals ever made though. aaanyways, we hung around for a bit and decided we'd go to this movie at 3:15. So we still had some time and it was right by this mall, so she took me there cause I wanted to go to Hot Topic so I could get a new t shirt. So i got a DISTURBED t shirt :D it is kickass! so we went over to the theater and the sign said it wasn't til 5:15. stuuuuupid thing. ah well it was alright. We went bowling then to waste some time before the movie. We were the only ones in there too :)). I bowled like shit but ohhh well. So later we saw Cheaper by the dozen. It was alright, it had it's funny parts. And after, we went to Garfield's for dinner. They're pretty good.. i like it. soo we went back to her apartment and hung out and what not. We watched "Celebrity Mole".. she likes that show for some reason. it's alright. buuut Ben called me through some of it so i didn't see ALL of it. Ah i like talking to Ben much much more anyway :x. So I came home today as my sister left for work. Twas two good days off :).

Sooo I met Ben on... Tuesday? I have talked to him before but that was like 3 months ago and we kinda stopped talking. But we're talking again. And shit, he's freaking wonderful. I talked to him quite a bit that night, it was great. And he called me at like 2:30 am and we talked til 3 am. ahh it was nice. i like that boy :D.

A while ago, I wrote something about this guy named Chris. HOly shit, am i sick and tired of that boy's SHIT. First off, he lied to me about not liking this girl. I mean shit, you could have told me cause i Never once told him i liked him and i never have/did. I like him as a fRIEND, that's all. And then he goes n lies to me? THAT'S COOL. SO after that, i didn't talk to him much. And then he starts this blog, telling people about his life.. kinda like I do. And he goes on saying how much he cares for this girl named Michelle. I was like WHAT THE FUCK :)) you are so retarded. First of all, that's yet ANOTHER girl you say you like. SECOND, you'd always tell ME how you wish we'd be more than friends. Which i never said ANYTHING of the sort to you. You even bought me some freaking GIFT. Hmm that shows ya like someone, I'd say so. And then he responds in his blog again, saying he only has had feelings for this Michelle. you are full of bullshitttttttt. But really, I don't care anymore. You are retarded, and I honestly never liked you more than a friend. But whatever, you're a lying asshole. Have a lyingful life :D! And as you say, I'll "go talk to my non-liars." fuck off buddy :).

Yah onto other things, i just needed to write that out. I have a lot of other friends, so I don't need shit like that :). Cept that it seems me and keeeny haven't talked that much lately. Hope he's not mad at me or anything? Dunno but I hope we talk a bunch SOOOON.

Ahh well, dinner is ready and waiting for me. SO I shall go eat dinner, watch a movie or something, and wait on my dear Ben :). adios.

-Amy-

Then || Now