Plans for tomorrow 12:16 a.m. 08.04.03

i feel. good.

i hear. Michelle Branch - Are you happy now?.

Alright, this will probably be a short entry, but eh like it matters.

So Matty called, like he said he would. Goodness, that just made me happy in itself. Most people SAY they'll call, and then don't. So thank you Matty :). But last night, we didn't talk for very long cause he was going camping with some buddies or something. But he said he'd call me today, and he did. We didn't talk for too long, but it was alright. I was so shy on the phone too, lol. I dunno why, maybe I like him? haw haw. Anyways, so after work tomorrow I think we're gonna go mini golfing or something. I hope we do something other than that too, but who knows what's going to happen. He said he doesn't know what else he has going on, til tomorrow. So hm, we just have to wait and see. Anyways.

Today, my mom, sister, and I all went shopping today. I kinda wanted to go shop for my college stuff.. like my comforter and such. So we did, and I got SOME of it. There's so much stuff, it'll take a while before I have ALL of it. We went to a couple places for all that stuff. We also went in Ridgedale [a mall].. and hm I want/need new jeans. Not that that is anything of importance. Then we had Lion's Tap for dinner.. haven't had that in a while but it was good. We rented Final Destination 2, it was pretty good. Anyways, not much else happened today. I'm just more excited about tomorrow cause of Matty :).

Night.

-Amy-

Then || Now