Up til 5 am 6:53 p.m. 12.13.03

i feel. happy, loved.

i hear. Puddle of Mudd - Blurry.

i quote. "Thanks Ashley.. you're so caring and considerate." ...."you sound like an old lady.. no no, eeyore!"

Hahah that was so funny guys. Those guys are callin me eeyore now :"> so so cute. But anyways, it's been a couple days since I had a real update.

We'll start with uh.. Thursday? I slept in til like 1:30 pm. 00f that was nice and thank you nat.. no one woke me up or anything. you're the BEST :X. Ah well, I didn't do too much on Thursday.. I did have a class though, which we got out pretty early too. I keep having to fill out these evaluations about my profressors. so i went to dinner that night with my pals and la di dah, you don't care? ;)

Friday was.. adventurous. I went to my classes and didn't have lab which was fabulous. So I came back and slept til like 4. Ahh the college life of sleeping.. everyone does it here it seems. But we all got up and went to dinner together. I had to move my car after that and FUCK was that annoying as hell. First of all, it was fucking freezing. And second, I couldn't find my car :)). SHUT UP.. my car was covered in snow STILL so it didn't look the same? hahah dumbass :>. So by the time I finally found my car, I was fucking cold. Considering I didn't have my jacket or my mittens. Yes, I can be a dumbass but I didn't think I'd be out there that long since I figured I knew where my car was? oh wellllllll. So I moved my car cause they're plowing the damn parking lots. So I had to park on the street and they have these dumb rules about you can only park on the specific side, depending on what day it is. Anyways, SO i was freezing and I thought I parked on the WRONG side of the street. Some of these houses are dumb and don't have a damn number ()##*( stupid lawssssss. So I went back to the dorms n showered, FINALLY huh nat? hahah. And later, a bunch of us decided to go bowling. So I thought I'd drive cause I had to move my car again anyway. soooo we get to my car, and I had a fucking flat tire #)(*#(*%#(*$(. fucker mother, I was pissed.. needless to say. buuuut Scott and I went to BP to get it fixed. The guy said he couldn't see anything so he figured it was just the weather change. YEAH that was my first thought too. But nooo, scott was all "SOMEONE SLASHED YOUR TIRES!" gee thanks you shit head. heh jk ;). So while that happened, ash, nat and Emily were together and Emily was getting all dramatic, getting all pissed off. BAH these fucking drama queens sometimes.. honestly. Ah well, I came back with scott and me, him, Nat, and Ash went bowling together. wooooooooo it was a good time!#$# I bowled like shit the second game, but that's beside the point :">. So we all came back here, ordered a pizza at like 1 am and watched a movie. Nat and I didn't go to sleep til 5 AM. ahhhhh it was a good night :). I LOVE YOU NATALIE :X I have the BEST roommate ever :">.

Soooo I guess Scott likes me. Don't know why I'm writing that in here, but that's alright. I'm not supposed to know that though :)). But helloooo like my roomie wouldn't tell me if he told her. DUDE she's like my best friend. Guys are dumb like that.. girls tell each other like.. everything?

Hm today was just ODD. Emily was still all pissed about.. well we never found out WHY. She was all pissed at ME, when I didn't do shit to her? Hm let's think about THAT one :O. But oh well.. things are ok now.

I talked to Lynz today for a little bit. SHE'S GONNA LIVE WITH ME. haha just kidding, I was probably SCARING her earlier :">. I'm sorry dear if I was. MAN do I miss talking to you a lot like the old days. Welllll I don't even know if you still read this? That's alright though.

And keeeeeeeny! Thanks for calling me pretty :"> even though i AINT. hahah but i love you and i don't know why we haven't been speaking much lately :( but that stuff needs to go away. You're amaaazing and one of my best friends. LOVE YOU!

Ok I guess there's trouble in the other room says nat, so i better go see what's going on. Later on f00s.

-Amy-

Then || Now