Merry Christmas! 9:49 p.m. 12.25.03

i feel. happy, a little sleepy.

i hear. Linkin Park - Numb.

i quote. "trick or treat, smell my feet."

sooo, Merry Christmas All! It was a pretty wonderful christmas, for me at least. Hope everyone else's was good as well..

So on Christmas Eve night, we went to my grandparents' house. Well, before that I called Nick cause he told me to but he couldn't be on the phone too long and either could I cause I was leaving. So I said I'd try to call him later. anyways, so we headed out to my grandparents house and my uncle BEAT us there. I was quite impressed. Every other year, we have to wait for him to arrive just so we can eat dinner. But he was there, which was good cause I was hungry. Even my dad's other brother was there with his wife and my cousin jennieeeeeee. holy hell, i was really surprised to see them there. They haven't really spent christmas with us for a couple years but shit it was greeeeeat to see her. God she's getting so big now.. she's a freakin SOPHOMORE in high school now. It's crazy.. i didn't think she was that old. So it was just good to spend a bunch of time with her again. she used to call me quite a bit but that stopped. But she kept talking about these VIDEOS that all 3 of us are on when we were little (including my sister). Which i had NO idea about.. I SO don't remember being video taped when I was younger. So after we ate and all that, we put that tape in. holy hellll :))), it was funny as HELL. I was a funny freakin kid. I sure loved that camera, which is odd cause I don't remember being on it. Well anyways, it had me singing "trick or treat, smell my feet." Uhh you should know how the rest goes... but I just KEPT singing the first part of the song :)). It was hilarious. And then I was with my grandpa on the tape with me on his lap writing in his "payment book." and my grandpa tells me to tell my grandma, who was taping us, that she should "shut that thing off!" well, she didn't..just watched me and what not. and then he tells me to put a fist up at her to like threaten her :))))))) but my little thumb stuck out. fuck :)) i was like rolling on the floor. It also had this part that had my great aunt on there, which died a year ago in august.. it was great to hear her again, but so sad at the same time. And it had another one of my great aunts and the camera was on behind her, she turns around and starting picking shit out of her teeth and THEN noticed the camera. So she says "GET THAT DAMN THING OFF OF ME." hahaha my family is greeeeeeat. But she died as well, quite a while ago of some illness. ah well, merry christmas lollie and barbie :X.
Later, we had presents from each other. I got 50 bucks from my grandparents, some candy and a necklace from my aunt/uncle/cousins. I will never forget that christmas cause of that video though.

And Christmas Day. Got woken up by my sister, nooo surprise. But on a day like christmas, I don't mind that she wakes me.. I have something to get out of bed for on xmas day ;). so my family and I opened presents. now now, what I got...

CRUSH stuffed animal (turtle from Nemo, for those who don't know that!)
30 bucks to Best Buy
SeXy undies/bra :>
100 bucks to Victoria Secret :D
candy, of course
50 bucks to Target
a shirt
Save the Last Dance DVD
NEMOOOO calendar
$$$$$ of course :)
and maybe some other things..

And later, my grandparents (mom's side) and my aunt/uncle came over. Had some food which was greaaat. OH and I watched some of a western movie with my gramps. HAH he loves those. A bunch of us played this game called Mexican Train.. it's sorta like ChickenFoot/dominoes. It was fun.. i almost WON too. But yeah, it was a pretty wonderful Christmas :).

now now, WHERE are keeeny and Chris. I'm sure Chris will be here shortly. But where in gods name is mah keeeny, that beast :X.

-Amy-

PS. Give me some HUGS people. All you gotta do is click the link.. how HARD. <3

Then || Now