Christmas Aftermath 9:44 p.m. 12.25.03

Alright.. I was a little bored.. just waiting for keeeeny and Chris, so I took another one of these :).

Christmas Eve...
Who came over?:no one.. went to my grandparents'
What was for dinner?:turkey, mashed potatoes, jello, roll
Did you open any presents?:yea
What did you get?:I got chocolate and a necklace from my aunt/uncle and some cash from my grandparents
What time did you go to bed?:around midnight. wow it was EARLY for me
Did you listen for reindeer and sleighbells?:can't say i did :))
Christmas Morning...
What time did you wake up?:9:30.. got WOKEN up thanks
Were you the first to wake?:no
Who was the first to open a gift?:me/my sister
Who had the most?:my sister and I always get the same amount
What did you get?:CRUSH stuffed animal, money, gift certificates, undies :>, candy, etc
Did you get what you wanted?:welllll i wanted a cop radar detector, and didn't recieive it but oh well
Out of everything what was your favorite?:hm perhaps the money
What was your least favorite?:the AMOUNT of chocolate I got
What gift did you not expect?:a shirt
What gift did you expect?:Save the Last Dance DVD
How much money did you recieve?:hrm around 175?
Will you be writing any thank you notes?:nah.. i SAID my thanks
Overall did you have a good Christmas?:yep :)

Christmas Aftermath brought to you by BZOINK!

Then || Now