It's Christmas Eve! 1:21 p.m. 12.24.03

i feel. happy.

i hear. Michelle Branch - Here with me.

i quote. "."

Well holy hell, it's CHRISTMAS EVE! I can't believe it's already here, but i'm sure glad it is. I liiiike christmas.. getting stuff from my parents is quite nice ;). I hope I get a cop radar dectector #(*$#)*$ hahaha. that's all i really asked for.. but my sister says I won't get it. Cause she says it's "illegal." fuck THAT i don't care.. i WANT one. Well, i've been pretty busy ever since i got home, for the most part.

On Saturday, I slept til 3pm haha. My mom didn't like that too much and I got a big ol "wow.. didn't think you were gonna get out of bed today!" Buuut that's coming from someone that gets up at the crack of dawn. Ah well, it was nice and that's how we do it in college ;)... stay up late, sleep in late. oh welllll. So that night I went to dinner with my parents and Tim (my dad's cousin) and his fiance, Debbie. She's wonderful.. I'm so glad Timmy finally found a wonderful girl. I mean he's been married like 3 times.. but this one is wonderful for him and I'm so happy he found her. Anywaysssss, I went to dinner with them which was nice. REAL FOOD AND I DIDN'T HAVE TO PAY. can't get any better that that ;). Afterwards, they went off to a movie.. Seabiscuit. But I went to visit work.. see if I could get some hours. so i just left a note for my dear asshole of a boss :*.

Sunday was a pretty good day as well. I got my sister's christmas present, went over to visit with my neighbors. We played hockey on their driveway for quite a while.. it was fun. They said I'm an awesome goalie B-). hell yeah! Heh and then Ryan and I played some football. That was pretty fun though. Jo even called me that night. HAH I guess I was supposed to call him on Friday. I knew that though. He was all "you were SUPPOSED to call me on Friday." HEY BUDDY.. you did that for what? 2 months straight. I think you can use a little of that as well. OH WELL. He said he'll call me on Christmas so we'll see what happens there ;).

Monday, I slept til 1 and got woken up by my sister. That was a fun day though. We went to a bunch of places to continue my christmas shopping. YES I do it at the last minute.. i LIKE it that way. We even went to Menards and she bought this plastic snowboard :)). so we tried it when we got home. She fell straight on her back everytime :)). it was hilarious to watch that shit. so I did it, and i got down the whole hill thanks =; haha. But then i was trying to teach her how to do it RIGHT, and i looked back to her and fell on my side. That fucking HURT :)) but it was funny. My sister and I even made dinner that night. I haven't made an actual dinner in like 3948309 years heh. Hmm..

And yesterday (tuesday), I was WOKEN up at 9 AM. fuuuuck was that ever hell. My sister always has to wake me up when she's home, i HATE that about her. so what if I went to bed later than you, I can still sleep in. well we went downtown to try to see this show/story thing (I don't know, it's hard to explain) but it was fucking PACKED. So I did some more xmas shopping down there for my cousins and what not. We stopped at the ortho., went to Target, Best Buy, wow we went to SO many places it was nuts. buuuut I got my xmas shopping DONE! But shit, that day my sister was SO mother fucking annoying. I honestly don't know how we made it without me killing her. She was just really pissin me off. I'm sure I was doing the same for her but STILL, it wasn't good. AH well, we're good now. Later, we went to go see the movie Elf. That was pretty funny, I'd say. And there you have what I have been up to for a long while.

I have also been talking to my dear keeeny quite a bit. Like he said, it's been wonderful :). He told me some stuff last night. I really wasn't sure how to react to it. I mean, it's odd cause I did kinda KNOW about it but still. I just didn't know what to say. Buuut dear keeeny, I do like you. But I'm just not sure if I want to make that next step right now. I just have some shit going on in my life right now and I really don't want to neglect you and such. So I just hope you'll be patient with me :X. Love you my dear <3.

I've also been talking to Chris quite a bit. He's been there for me a lot. And I'm not saying keeeny hasn't cause he really has and I wish I could thank both of them for how wonderful BOTH of them have been. But Chris was really there to tell me everything's gonna be alright and all that. Those are the wonderful people you want in your life and I'm thankful I have a couple people like that :). (Ahem people like YOU, keeeny).

oooh and I talk to Nick a little bit at a time i guess. I actually talked to him on the phone last night. he was fucking drunk though :)). So i'm supposed to call him tonight. I'm just wondering if he'll actually REMEMBER he said that :)) haha we'll find out.

Yeah so I was so worried about my damn grades. they still aren't in yet. I'm pretty glad though. I'm really SHOCKED that they aren't though. oh well it's relieved some stress for the holidays ;).

Well, it's Christmas Eve so I'm gonna go to my grandparents house tonight. WOW I haven't seen them since about July. They live like 5 miles away from my house so it's kinda weird. THis is the LONGEST I've gone without seeing them guys. So I'm kinda excited to see them :). Well, this is my last entry before it Christmas Day so have a wonderful Christmas, my dear people that read this! Especially YOU, keeeny <3

-Amy-

Then || Now