Ah Nate 8:02 p.m. 04.28.04

i feel. good.

i hear. Jojo - Leave, get out.

i quote. "How's my amy doing?."

Muahhhhhhh to that quote <3. Yep, that's right.. nate said that last night. He's great =). oooo speaking of, he just came back from being away. ahhh <3. I thought he may not come back from his whole trip til tonight but he came back monday instead. I was pretty shocked about that, but very happy. i missed him :"> but that's okay.. HE MISSED ME TOO. heh said he wanted to call me and get a hold of me so much. heh heh we're so cute together <3. w000000t he's gonna call me in a bit. Can't wait til friday tho... get to see him =). Should happen anyway. If not, I'm sure it'll be Saturday.

Well anyways, this week has been going pretty fast for me. It's actually the last week of classes until we get let out for summer. It's freaking earlyyyy I know. But I'm excited for summer. It's gonna be quite a bitch moving out of the dorms though. I have soooo much shit here, it's not even funny. First off, I got a tv, vcr, dvd player, big shelving piece, small chair, foot rest, fridge... so that's the main junk that I have here. Plus, my clothes, some food, school shit, and god knows what else =. I did get rid of my fishies today though, so that's good. Won't have to worry about them anymore. People kept giving me shit for getting rid of them, but oh well. So only 2 more days of normal class days. And then, it's just finals next week. I have one monday, one tuesday, and one wednesday. But I don't move out til Friday =(. So I spose I'll be packing for those 2 days. But atleast I won't be rushed, right. Noooo morrrre laaaaaab. Man that's exciting since i haaaate my lab professor, she's such a BITCH. Its her job to help us, but OH she can't even do that. Yeh, will NOt miss that bitch.

So I went to dinner with a couple of my bitches. And then we went down to waste some meals and what not. And so i burped and I kinda looked around to see if anyone heard me. Yeahhh this one table of 3 guys heard. One of em said "nice one!" so i said thanks. hahahaaaaaa that was pretty kickass. I'm oh so proud of my belches ;). But yea, i'll shut up about that.

Well i spose i'll go relax n shit and wait for that boy to call <3.

-Amy-

Then || Now