last weekend of freshman yr ;]. 11:16 p.m. 05.02.04

i feel. sorta crappy.

i hear. Lost Prophets - Last train home.

i quote. "."

Ah so the weekend is over. It really didn't go the way I had planned it ;/. which pretty much sucked. But oh well, there's always a new day and next weekend.. or shall i say, all summer pretty much. I don't feel like writing out the whole weekend... on what happened and whatever else. Buuut i planned on seeing nate.. but I didn't all weekend =(. He was pretty busy and with his sister which shoved him to these damn places. Ehh and so I couldn't wait any longer so I had come back to school, Saturday night. Right when I fucking pull into the dorms, he freaking calls ;. Gah i just knewww that would happen. So he calls and blaaah, acting like nothing happened. Eh i dunno, it was dumb but yeah. If he would have asked me to come over, i probably would have. even though it would be like a 3 hour drive. godddd stupid guys ;. So i don't know. I think he may be pissed at me right now. I don't know really though. He's just really effing tired and now he's getting SICK ;. I'm like, uh honey, probably cause you aren't sleeping. I don't know.. I think I said something on the phone that pissed him off. but things will be okay =(.

Saturday night was pretty fun though. It was probably the last time that it was gonna be me, nat, em, and jen all together for a while. Ah it was fun, needless to say though. Jen n I slept together teeeeeeheeeeeee. I'm going to miss those girls after I move out =x. It's gonna bug me this summer not being able to just open my mouth and talk to nat. I will probably miss her the most since we got pretty close, since we LIVE with each other. But yea, i will miss all of them. LOVE YOU GIRLS (#($#) <333333.

I should be studying but i'm so freaking sickkkkkkk of it. i really don't care anymore gaaaaah. I just want to do good on my econ final.. but that studying will be tomorrow night.

And yah, i just wanna talk to Nate but he's sleeeeeeping cause he's sick.

Okay i should just go to beeed.

-amyroo-

<3

Then || Now