Cast 1:10 p.m. 07.21.03

I was told I desperately needed a CAST page. So here it is...

Friends:

Kenny/Keeeeeny: It seems I�ve known Kenny for a long time. We met probably, about 2 years ago would be my guess. We�re pretty good friends. I LOVE YOU, Keeeeeeny!

Manda/M-Lady: I�ve probably known Manda for about a year, maybe more. In the beginning, we were such great friends, but kind of pulled away from each other. And now, we�re friends again; however, we don�t talk as much as we ever did before. *muah*

Des/Destiny: I�ve probably known Des for 2 years, as well. She�s one of those, that just makes a person laugh. She�s a great person!

Shannon: Shannon has become a great friend, especially this past year. We went to Florida together, shared Senior Prom together, ahh such great memories with her. I love you to pieces, Shannon. I will miss you like crazy when we both go away to school.

Allison: Ahh Allison. I�ve known her since 5th grade. We�ve lived only 3 blocks away from each other, but now you�ve moved to about 15 miles from me. I remember when we were younger, we�d bike to each others houses and �play.� Again, I love you to pieces.

Dan: This would be Allison�s boyfriend. They�ve been together since sophomore year, which makes that 3 years. It seems they are attached at the hip nowadays. I do believe they are perfect for each other, Shannon and I always tell them we could see them getting married.

Jennifer: My sister's best friend. They share an apartment together in their college town. I've known her since my sister's fresh/soph year of college so 2 or 3 years. Ah Jennifer, she knows how to make me smile and I love that about her. She's also my friend..

Kelly: I've known Kelly since I was in 6th grade. We used to be BEST friends, the greatest. We sorta drifted apart during our sophomore year in high school, which I still regret to this day. But, things happen. We're friends again and i'm thankful for that :x.

College Friends:

Natalie: My roommate, the first one I met here. She's one of the nicest people I've EVER met and I love her to death. She may be going to a different college next year so :(. I WILL MISS YOU NAT! Love ya.. thanks for being sucha great friend :).

Ashley: Ahh, we all have a love/hate relationship with her. She lives 2 doors down from me. She can have her BITCH moments, as well as her nice moments. Ah well, I love her anyway :x.

Maria: Ashley's roommate. She's more shy and has other friends sometimes, so I don't talk to her that often. But she's still the nice ol Maria :). Love ya.

Terry: She lives right next door to me. At first when I met her, I thought she hated me. But eh, I think she just likes to put out that bitch front? But hm, she's a good friend.. she's gone through a lot in her life. Love you TERRY!

Erica: Terry's roommate. She studies A LOT, which makes her my idol possibly? Yeaaa I need to study as much as she does, but eh its hard when ALL my friends are around, yanno? She also talks on the phone to her boyfriend a lot. But still, she's also a great friend.

Emily: Ahh crazy Emily. She's probably my best friend. I tell her just about everything, as she does me. She does supply my alcohol though :D. She sure as hell knows how to cheer me up which i thank her for that :). IIIII LOVEEEEEEEE YOUUUUUUUU EMMMMMMMMMMMMM.

Family:

Amber/sissy/Hamper: This is obviously my sister. What can I say, I�ve known her for a VERY long time? She can get on my nerves sometimes, but I love her to pieces under all of that.

Mary: Mary is my cousin, my mom�s brother�s daughter. She just got married on July 19, 2003. She�s in the Air Force, working like crazy. But wow, how I�m very proud of her.

Jackie/Jackson: Another cousin, Mary�s older sister. She�ll be in her last year of college this year, if I was told correct. Her school is right across the river from mine, so perhaps I�ll see her some times. Who knows.

Jamie: Yet, another cousin; Mary�s younger sister. She�s my age, so I grew pretty close to her when we were growing up. But now, she has a boyfriend; which has stopped that growing close part. She�s been with her boyfriend for a VERY long time now, I think almost 4 years now? I�m not sure.

Shane: This is Jamie�s boyfriend, my future cousin-in-law. He practically lives with my cousins so we already call him family.

Ben: The newest addition to the family, Mary's husband. He's one of the sweetest guys out there, Mary is lucky to have him..as well as he is lucky to have her.

The Co-Workers:

Brian: Brian is probably one of the nicest guys I have met. He does have a girlfriend, so I wouldn�t suspect anything to happen with him. I do see him that he could be a good friend of mine. Hopefully, when I go away to school, I could get his number/sn or something. But I�ll probably be too shy to even ask. We�ll see, I guess.

Gary: Gary is also a really nice guy. He works in the kitchen at work, and is very good at it ;). I would love to hang out with this guy some time, but I doubt I ever will. Just to dream about, perhaps�

Casey: Ahh, Casey. Lately, I�ve been talking to him quite a bit. Again, he is such a nice guy. I�d love to keep in touch with him, I could see having a good friendship with him.

Britney: Oh, Britney. Britney is such a sweet, nice girl. She reminds me of this other Britney I used to know. I love working/taking breaks/talking at work with her. She�s a wonderful person and I will miss her when I leave for school :x.

Patrice/Shaniqua: What to say about Patrice. She puts the FUN in FUNction at work. Sometimes when I work with her, I feel that if it wasn�t for her working.. I would be in hell. And I thank her for that. I love you, Patrice/Shaniqua! LOL at our names�

Doug: Doug is one of the managers at work, one of the best. He and I joke around, probably more than we should. He also puts the FUN in FUNction at work.

Tim: Now now, this would be the asshole manager. I hate this man with a passion and wouldn�t like to say more than that about him.. he�s just an asshole that likes to boss people around while he sits on his ass.

Warren: Yet, another manager. Warren is just an odd man. He�ll be screaming at me to go faster one minute, and then next ignoring me. I don�t know, I choose to dislike him. He�s the one that does the scheduling at work. He�s the one that schedules me on days that I take off.. gosh he�s sweet.

Other guys, that confuse you:

Matt: Yea, haven't spoken to him in a long ass time but eh, oh well? Things changed and we don't speak to one another anymore. I'm over it.

Mike: Mike lives about 40 minutes from me. I actually dated him for about a week, back in February; but then he kissed his ex! So I decided to stop that relationship. But lately, we�ve been talking a little more because claims he �misses me.� He did get back with his ex for a while, but now they are broken up. He says he did it for ME, but who knows�

Mikey: I decided I�d call this Mike Mikey, just so it�s a little less confusing. Him and his girlfriend also just broke up, he�s quite hurt by it. Hopefully, he�ll move on shortly..

Michael: I thought Michael and I would start to have a good relationship, when I was starting to get to know him. But now, we don�t even talk. But that�s ok, cause I�ve met someone else..



Then || Now